Steve Perry With New Music?!

The album is called 'Traces' and will reportedly come out October 5th. Pre-orders are already available & we get our first taste of the legendary voice in the 1st single to drop: No Erasin'

The album has 9 original tracks:

1. No Erasin'

2. We're Still Here

3. Most Of All

4. No More Cryin'

5. In The Rain

6. Sun Shines Gray

7. You Belong To Me

8. Easy To Love

9. I Need You

10. We Fly 

and a cover of the Beatles "I Need You". 

What do you think? 



Content Goes Here