The Grand Rapids Griffins Schedule 2021


Fri - Feb 5

@ Chicago Wolves

8:00 pm EST

Thu - Feb 11

@ Chicago Wolves

3:00 pm EST

Sat - Feb 13

@ Cleveland Monsters

4:00 pm EST

Thu - Feb 18

@ Rockford IceHogs

7:00 pm EST

Sat - Feb 20

vs. Cleveland Monsters

4:00 pm EST

Fri - Feb 26

vs. Chicago Wolves

7:00 pm EST

Sun - Feb 28

@ Chicago Wolves

4:00 pm EST

Wed - Mar 3

@ Rockford IceHogs

7:00 pm EST

Thu - Mar 11

@ Rockford IceHogs

7:00 pm EST

Sat - Mar 13

vs. Rockford IceHogs

7:00 pm EST

Tue - Mar 16

vs. Rockford IceHogs

7:00 pm EDT

Fri - Mar 19

vs. Chicago Wolves

6:00 pm EDT

Sat - Mar 20

@ Cleveland Monsters

7:00 pm EDT

Tue - Mar 23

vs. Chicago Wolves

7:00 pm EDT

Fri - Mar 2

@ Iowa Wild

8:00 pm EDT

Sat - Mar 27

@ Iowa Wild

7:00 pm EDT

Thu - Apr 1

@ Chicago Wolves

3:00 pm EDT

Sat - Apr 3

@ Cleveland Monsters

7:00 pm EDT

Sat - Apr 10

vs. Rockford IceHogs

7:00 pm EDT

Fri - Apr 16

vs. Iowa Wild

7:00 pm EDT

Sat - Apr 17

vs. Iowa Wild

7:00 pm EDT

Wed - Apr 21

vs. Cleveland Monsters

7:00 pm EDT

Wed - Apr 28

vs. Rockford IceHogs

7:00 pm EDT

Sat - May 1

@ Rockford IceHogs

7:00 pm EDT

Wed - May 5

vs. Cleveland Monsters

7:00 pm EDT

Fri - May 7

vs. Chicago Wolves

7:00 pm EDT

Sun - May 9

@ Chicago Wolves

4:00 pm EDT

Wed - May 12

vs. Chicago Wolves

7:00 pm EDT

Fri - May 14

@ Cleveland Monsters

7:00 pm EDT

Sat - May 15

vs. Cleveland Monsters

7:00 pm EDT


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content